Retirement https://www.vawterfinancial.com/ en Will Social Security Go Bust? https://www.vawterfinancial.com/blog-01/will-social-security-go-bust <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Will Social Security Go Bust? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/54" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Gary Vawter</span></span> <span>Tue, 11/09/2021 - 08:09</span> Tue, 09 Nov 2021 16:09:35 +0000 Gary Vawter 1245 at https://www.vawterfinancial.com Pre-Retirement Preparedness: Planning for Your Career Exit https://www.vawterfinancial.com/blog-01/pre-retirement-preparedness-planning-your-career-exit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Pre-Retirement Preparedness: Planning for Your Career Exit </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/54" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Gary Vawter</span></span> <span>Tue, 10/26/2021 - 07:35</span> Tue, 26 Oct 2021 14:35:22 +0000 Gary Vawter 1243 at https://www.vawterfinancial.com Social Security COLA (Cost of Living Adjustment) https://www.vawterfinancial.com/blog-01/social-security-cola-cost-living-adjustment <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Social Security COLA (Cost of Living Adjustment) </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/54" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Gary Vawter</span></span> <span>Thu, 10/14/2021 - 11:04</span> Thu, 14 Oct 2021 18:04:43 +0000 Gary Vawter 1241 at https://www.vawterfinancial.com Living the Dream: How to Plan for Your Ideal Retirement https://www.vawterfinancial.com/blog-01/living-dream-how-plan-your-ideal-retirement <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Living the Dream: How to Plan for Your Ideal Retirement </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/54" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Gary Vawter</span></span> <span>Tue, 08/17/2021 - 06:44</span> Tue, 17 Aug 2021 13:44:21 +0000 Gary Vawter 1233 at https://www.vawterfinancial.com Selling Your Home After Retirement: The Benefits of Downsizing https://www.vawterfinancial.com/blog-01/selling-your-home-after-retirement-benefits-downsizing <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Selling Your Home After Retirement: The Benefits of Downsizing </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/54" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Gary Vawter</span></span> <span>Tue, 05/18/2021 - 07:24</span> Tue, 18 May 2021 14:24:34 +0000 Gary Vawter 1221 at https://www.vawterfinancial.com Should You Retire at the Same Time as Your Spouse? https://www.vawterfinancial.com/blog-01/should-you-retire-same-time-your-spouse <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Should You Retire at the Same Time as Your Spouse? </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/54" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Gary Vawter</span></span> <span>Tue, 02/02/2021 - 06:37</span> Tue, 02 Feb 2021 14:37:16 +0000 Gary Vawter 1206 at https://www.vawterfinancial.com Medicare Eligibility and Enrollment: The Basics https://www.vawterfinancial.com/blog-01/medicare-eligibility-and-enrollment-basics <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Medicare Eligibility and Enrollment: The Basics </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/54" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Gary Vawter</span></span> <span>Tue, 11/10/2020 - 09:31</span> Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:31:06 +0000 Gary Vawter 1171 at https://www.vawterfinancial.com Using the FIRE Movement to Gain Financial Independence https://www.vawterfinancial.com/blog-01/using-fire-movement-gain-financial-independence <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Using the FIRE Movement to Gain Financial Independence </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/54" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Gary Vawter</span></span> <span>Tue, 10/27/2020 - 06:58</span> Tue, 27 Oct 2020 13:58:45 +0000 Gary Vawter 1166 at https://www.vawterfinancial.com Preparing for an Early or Unexpected Retirement https://www.vawterfinancial.com/blog-01/preparing-early-or-unexpected-retirement <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Preparing for an Early or Unexpected Retirement </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/54" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Gary Vawter</span></span> <span>Tue, 09/29/2020 - 11:16</span> Tue, 29 Sep 2020 18:16:52 +0000 Gary Vawter 1155 at https://www.vawterfinancial.com RMD Strategies to Help Ease Your Tax Burden https://www.vawterfinancial.com/blog-01/rmd-strategies-help-ease-your-tax-burden <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > RMD Strategies to Help Ease Your Tax Burden </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/54" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Gary Vawter</span></span> <span>Tue, 09/01/2020 - 07:25</span> Tue, 01 Sep 2020 14:25:40 +0000 Gary Vawter 1150 at https://www.vawterfinancial.com